Local Organizing Committee
International Advisory Committee
International Program Committee

Local Organizing Committee


Dra. Florencia Cantargi (CNEA)

Dr. Aureliano Tartaglione (CONICET)

Dr. Roberto E. Mayer (CNEA)

Dr. Rolando Granada (CNEA/CONICET) (Chairman)

Dr. Javier Dawidowski(CONICET/CNEA)

Dr Jerónimo Blostein(CONICET)

Dr. Luis Rodriguez Palomino(CONICET)

Ing. Ignacio Marquez(CONICET)

Dr. Javier Santisteban(CONICET)

Lic. Florencia Malamud(CONICET)

Dr. Miguel Angel Vicente Alvarez (CONICET)

Ing. Exequiel Fogliatto(CNEA)

Ing. Ana Cintas(CNEA)

Lic. Lucía Buitrago Montañez(CNEA)



International Advisory Committee


I. Anderson (ORNL) andersonian@ornl.gov

M. Arai (J-PARC) masatoshi.arai@j-parc.jp

J. Bermejo (ESS Bilbao) javier@langran.iem.csic.es

C. Carlile (ESS) colin.carlile@esss.se

J. M. Carpenter (ANL) jmcarpenter@anl.gov

N. Dias Vieira Jr. (IPEN) nilsondv@ipen.br

R. Granada (CNEA/CONICET) granada@cnea.gov.ar (Chairman)

S. Ikeda (KEK) susumu.ikeda@kek.jp

X. Jia (CAS) xuejun.jia@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Y. Kiyanagi (Hokkaido) kiyanagi@qe.eng.hokudai.ac.jp

F. Mezei (ESS) ferenc.mezei@esss.se

R. Osborn (ANL) Rosborn@anl.gov

R. Pynn (LENS, Indiana) rpynn@indiana.edu

K. Schoenberg (LANL) kurts@lanl.gov

A. Taylor (ISIS) andrew.taylor@stfc.ac.uk

W. Wagner (PSI) werner.wagner@psi.ch



International Program Committee


M. Arai (J-PARC) sakai.makiko@jaea.go.jp

D. Baxter (LENS) baxterd@indiana.edu

A. V. Belushkin (JINR) belushk@nf.jinr.ru

C. Gho (CNEA) gho@cnea.gov.ar

P. Ferguson (ORNL) fergusonpd@ornl.gov (Co-Chairman)

M. Furusaka ( Hokkaido Univ.) furusaka@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

F.X. Gallmeier (SNS) gallmeierfz@ornl.gov

K. Hasegawa (J-PARC) hasegawa.kazuo@jaea.go.jp

X. Jia (CAS) xuejun.jia@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

K. Kirch (PSI) klaus.kirch@psi.ch

R.E. Mayer (CNEA) mayer@cab.cnea.gov.ar

T. McManamy (ORNL) mcmanamytj@ornl.gov

F. Muelhauser (IAEA) F.Muelhauser@iaea.org

G. Muhrer (LANL) muhrer@lanl.gov

E. Pitcher (LANL) pitcher@lanl.gov

F. Plewinski (ESS) francois.plewinski@esss.se

R. Robinson (ANSTO) rro@ansto.gov.au

M. Seidel (PSI) mike.seidel@psi.ch

U. Steigenberger (RAL) usm@isise.rl.ac.uk

W. Wagner (PSI) werner.wagner@psi.ch